This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Monday, 19 July 2010
...Որ Սևանը բարձրանա, մաքրվի, բնակեցվի

Tuesday, 13 July 2010
Տնտեսական աճը շարունակական կլինի

Tuesday, 6 July 2010
Հայկական պանիրը Սիբիր է հասնում

Friday, 2 July 2010
Կենսաթոշակային բարեփոխումներ

Tuesday, 29 June 2010
Արդյոք էլ «թայֆուն» չի լինի

Friday, 18 June 2010
Շինարարության ոլորտը կենդանանում է

Friday, 4 June 2010
Հարկային արտոնությունները` ներդրումային խթան

Tuesday, 1 June 2010
Փնտրվում են երիտասարդ ընտանիքներ

Friday, 28 May 2010
Ավանդների արտահերթ փոխհատուցում

Tuesday, 25 May 2010
Ճգնաժամը հեռացել է` գործով է ապացուցվում

Friday, 21 May 2010
Էլեկտրոնային կառավարում

Friday, 14 May 2010
Անհասկանալի դասագրքե՞ր. մեծ աղմուկ դասագրքերի շուրջ

Tuesday, 11 May 2010
Ավտոմեքենայի ապահովագրումը` շուտով պարտադիր

Friday, 30 April 2010
2012-ին` ոչ թե աշխարհի վերջ, այլ արբանյակների խափանում

Tuesday, 27 April 2010
Նոտարները թալանու՞մ են քաղաքացիներին