This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 5 March 2010
Ու՞ր եք տանում մեր ոչխարներին

Tuesday, 2 March 2010
Ու՞ր են լողում հայկական ձկները

Friday, 26 February 2010
Անհասանելի ինտերնետ

Friday, 19 February 2010
Անավարտ շինության, անմշակ հողի հա՞րկ

Friday, 12 February 2010
Պատկերասրահում իրարանցում է

Tuesday, 9 February 2010
3 անգամ ավելի նորոգված ճանապարհ 2009թ-ին

Friday, 5 February 2010
Գյումրին` տեղեկատվական տեխնոլոգիաների կենտրոն

Friday, 29 January 2010
Հացի ճանապարհը

Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Հայկական կոշիկը նորից կարտահանվի՞

Friday, 22 January 2010
Ուզու՞մ ես բարձր թոշակ, կուտակիր այսօրվանից

Tuesday, 29 December 2009
Նախարարական տարեմուտ

Friday, 25 December 2009
Ճգնաժամային 2009-ը

Tuesday, 22 December 2009
Նրանց ասում են բոմժ

Friday, 18 December 2009
Թուրքական արտադրանքը կսպառնա տեղականին

Friday, 11 December 2009
Մատչելի բնակարան երիտասարդներին