This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Հագուստ բանակին, աշխատանք մարալիկցիներին

Friday, 27 April 2012
Մեքենայի գրանցումն այլևս գլխացավանք չէ

Friday, 13 April 2012
Գյումրու տեխնոպարկի շենքը կկառուցվի ամռանը

Friday, 6 April 2012
Ընդունվե՞լ ես. կիմանաս 20 օր շուտ

Friday, 30 March 2012
Նոր գործարան. 150 նոր աշխատատեղ

Tuesday, 20 March 2012
Հայկական «նարինեն» Ճապոնիայում թանկարժեք բրենդ է

Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Ես արդեն գիտեմ, իսկ դու՞

Friday, 9 March 2012
Ո՞վ է լավագույն կին գործարարը

Tuesday, 6 March 2012
Համաշխարհային պրեմիերա. երգում են նկարները

Friday, 2 March 2012
Քաղաքը չի հիվանդանում, նա միանգամից սատկում է

Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Սրտի վիրահատություն` 52 հազար դրամով

Friday, 24 February 2012
Ներդրումային քաղաքականությունը պտուղներ է տալիս

Wednesday, 22 February 2012
5 երկրաշարժ` 1 շաբաթում. ինչո՞ւ է անհանգիստ երկրագունդը

Friday, 17 February 2012
Ֆինանսական վեճերը կարելի է լուծել անվճար

Tuesday, 14 February 2012
Տեսուչն ու գործարարն ընկերներ են