This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 24 October 2014
Հայաստան-Իրան հարաբերությունների օրակարգում

Friday, 17 October 2014
Եվրասիական տնտեսական միություն. սպասումներ և մտահոգություններ

Friday, 10 October 2014
Դատարկել մանկատները՝ ինչպե՞ս...

Friday, 3 October 2014
օ տոկոս հարկ սահմանապահ գյուղերի գործարարների համար

Friday, 26 September 2014
Կառավարական անցուդարձ 22.09.14 - 26.09.2014

Friday, 26 September 2014
Հայրենիք-Սփյուռք 5-րդ համաժողովի օրագիրը

Friday, 19 September 2014
Կոշտ քայլեր ջրային ռեսուրսը փրկելու համար

Friday, 5 September 2014
12 ամյա պարտադիր կրթություն.ինչո՞ւ

Friday, 25 July 2014
Կառավարման 100 օրվա բանաձևը

Friday, 18 July 2014
Made in Armenie. էլեկտրական սարքեր՝ հայկական ծագման

Friday, 18 July 2014
Ինչո՞ւ է կանգնել Երևանի Ջէկ-ը

Friday, 11 July 2014
«Բացված» երկնքի հնարավորությունները

Friday, 11 July 2014
Աշխատանքային գրքույկն էլ դարձավ ավելորդ

Friday, 11 July 2014
Կառավարությունը Շիրակի մարզում

Friday, 4 July 2014
Ո՞ւմ աշխատավարձերը կբարձրանան