This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 1 March 2013
Գլխատել օրենքները. նոր հնարավորություն բիզնեսին

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Ովքե՞ր փորձեցին հարստանալ սոցփաթեթի հաշվին

Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Գյումրի-Վանաձոր. ռելսերի վրա՝ 20 տարի անց

Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Կրթաթոշակ՝ ուսանողներին

Friday, 15 February 2013
Նոր էջից.սիրիահայեր

Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Ատամնաբույժների ցավող ատամը հարկային նոր փաթեթն է

Friday, 1 February 2013
Կբացվի 90 նոր ձեռնարկություն

Friday, 25 January 2013
Արտոնություններ տեղական արտադրողներին

Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Գնված ապրանքը հետ ընդունվում է

Friday, 28 December 2012
Տնտեսական 2012-ը

Tuesday, 25 December 2012
2012-յան գույներ. ինչպիսի՞նն է անցնող տարին

Monday, 24 December 2012
Տիգրան Սարգսյանը՝ ԱրմԹեք 5-ի, ԱՄՆ այցի մասին

Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Չիպերի նոր գործարան, Intel-ն էլ շուտով Հայաստան կգա

Friday, 14 December 2012
ID քարտ. ու՞մ է այն պետք

Friday, 7 December 2012
Հարկային օազիս փոքր ձեռներեցին