This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 15 July 2011
Թոշակ է ստացել 12 հազար հանգուցյալ ու երկրից բացակայող

Friday, 8 July 2011
Վարչապետի ցուցումները

Friday, 1 July 2011
Կաղամբով հայտնի գյուղում ջուրը դույլերով են բերում

Friday, 24 June 2011
Կենսաթոշակների կամավոր կուտակման գործընթացը մեկնարկում է

Tuesday, 21 June 2011
Հայկական գյուտը կզգա երկրաշարժն օրվա ճշտությամբ

Friday, 27 May 2011
Գերշահույթը բեռնափոխադրումների վրա թանկ նստեց

Tuesday, 24 May 2011
Նոտարը հանգուցյալի հետ գործ է բռնել

Friday, 20 May 2011
Ինչու՞ են ուշանում բանկերը

Wednesday, 18 May 2011
«Լույսը» հայ միտքն ու գիտելիքը Հայաստան է բերում

Tuesday, 10 May 2011
«Smart Stream»ը գիտելիքը գյուղ է բերում

Tuesday, 3 May 2011
Բիզնեսի գրանցում` առանց տնից դուրս գալու

Friday, 29 April 2011
Թումանյանը կքայլի, կխոսի քո աչքի առաջ

Friday, 22 April 2011
«Արփի» լիճը ձյուն չի տեսնում միայն երեք ամիս

Tuesday, 19 April 2011
Մատչելի վարկեր գյուղացիներին

Friday, 15 April 2011
Ձկնային բիզնեսն իրեն զգում է, ինչպես ձուկը ջրում