This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 26 July 2013
Սևանն այլևս մեռնող լիճ չէ. կվերադառնա՞ արդյոք իշխանը Սևան

Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Արարատյան դաշտի ճակատագիրը վտանգված է

Tuesday, 23 July 2013
Ծիրանային 2013. ինչպե՞ս է իրացվում աննախադեպ բերքը

Friday, 12 July 2013
Մետրոն ազատվում է հնությունից

Tuesday, 2 July 2013
Գյուղացին հավատում է կոոպերատիվներին

Friday, 28 June 2013
Forbes. Հայաստանը ագրոտուրիզմի համար լավագույն 9-ը երկրներից է

Friday, 21 June 2013
DigiTec2013. տեխնոլոգիական առաջարկներ՝ տնտեսությանը

Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Սանահինը կփրկվի

Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Խոտան ապրանքից ազատվելու եվրոերաշխիքները

Thursday, 6 June 2013
Բոլոր հնարավոր որոշումներն արմավիրցիների համար

Tuesday, 4 June 2013
Երեխաների բուժումն այլևս անվճար չէ՞. նախարարը պարզաբանում է

Friday, 31 May 2013
Կոոպերատիվներ. անասնապահության այբուբենը նոր մատուցմամբ

Wednesday, 29 May 2013
Շտեմարաններն ավելանում են, գիտելիքները՝ պակասում

Thursday, 23 May 2013
Պետության առաջարկները կարկուտից տուժածներին

Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Կառավարության ծրագիրը ներկայացվեց