This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 6 October 2009
Գյուղատնտեսության նախարարը խոստովանեց

Tuesday, 29 September 2009
Թեժ գիծ` ամենակարճ ճանապարհը դեպի գերատեսչություն

Friday, 25 September 2009
Երթևեկային շիլաշփոթ

Tuesday, 22 September 2009
Բիզնեսը վարկ է փնտրում, բանկերը` վարկառու

Friday, 18 September 2009
Երկօրյա շրջայց դպրոցներում ու մանկապարտեզներում

Friday, 11 September 2009
Գնում ենք Ղարաբաղ` կոլեկտիվ

Tuesday, 8 September 2009
Խառատներ ու մատուցողներ տնտեսագետներից ավելի են պետք

Tuesday, 1 September 2009
Լույսի ուսանողները ճամպրուկներն են հավաքում

Friday, 28 August 2009
Ամրագոտիով լինեին, մեծ մասը չէր մահանա

Friday, 21 August 2009
Երշիկ ուտել,թե չուտել. սա է խնդիրը

Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Բերքը հասել է. ինչպես այն իրացնել

Friday, 14 August 2009
Աջակցություն փոքր ու միջին բիզնեսին

Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Էլեկտրոնային փաստաթղթաշրջանառություն

Friday, 7 August 2009
Շինարարի օրը ճգնաժամային Հայաստանում տոն է, թե ոչ

Friday, 31 July 2009
Ծիրանի արշավանքը դեպի վրացական շուկա