This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Wednesday, 13 April 2011
Մանկատնից տու՞ն, թե՞ փողոց

Friday, 8 April 2011
Փոխվել է ավտոմեքենաների տեխզննման կարգը

Friday, 1 April 2011
Աղմկահարույց բացահայտում. գինը` 100 մլն դրամ

Tuesday, 29 March 2011
Պանիրը` վերահսկողության մանրադիտակի տակ

Friday, 25 March 2011
Գյուղում հողադուլ է, իրավիճակը փոխել է պետք

Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Բարեփոխումներ` այո, Եվրոպա` այո

Tuesday, 15 March 2011
Ազդել է արդյո՞ք համավճարը ստվերի կրճատման վրա

Wednesday, 9 March 2011
Պատրա՞ստ է հասարակությունն ընդունել գործարար, ղեկավար կնոջը

Friday, 4 March 2011
Թեժ հարցեր թեժ գծում

Tuesday, 1 March 2011
Գյուղատնտեսական 10 տոկոս ա՞ճ 2011-ին

Tuesday, 22 February 2011
Ձկնաբույծները համերաշխ են

Tuesday, 15 February 2011
Վերջին 70 մլն-ը` 2011-ին

Tuesday, 8 February 2011
ԱՊՊԱ-ն գործում է. որո՞նք են բացերը

Friday, 4 February 2011
Թոշակներ բանկոմատի՞ց

Tuesday, 1 February 2011
Ամանորի հայկական թանկարժեք ձվածեղի մանրամասները...