This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 4 December 2012
Բարեկեցիկ ծերության համար պետք է կուտակել այսօրվանից

Monday, 3 December 2012
Բյուջե-2013. ի՞նչ ակնկալել

Friday, 23 November 2012
Փնտրվում են գործազուրկներ

Tuesday, 20 November 2012
Հարցեր վարչապետին` հետխորհրդային տարածքից

Friday, 16 November 2012
Լույսը բրենդային գիտելիքը Հայաստան է բերում

Friday, 9 November 2012
Հաշմանդամությունը` կաշառք-մաղարիչի բուն

Friday, 2 November 2012
Ժամանակակից լաբորատորիա Հայաստանում` միակը տարածաշրջանում

Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Արդյունաբերություն. երեկ և այսօր

Tuesday, 23 October 2012
«Գործարարությամբ զբաղվելը»` 18 քայլով առաջ

Friday, 19 October 2012
Ապահովագրություն. վիրտուա՞լ ապրանք, թե՞ փրկօղակ

Friday, 12 October 2012
Շինարարական խայտառակ ձեռագիր դպրոցներում

Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Սոցիալական բնակֆոնդի «առաջնեկը»

Tuesday, 2 October 2012
Յալթա 2012. հանդիպումներ ԱՊՀ շրջանակում

Friday, 28 September 2012
Մանկավարժականը նոր իմիջ է ստեղծում

Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Քենդլ. հայկական նոր բրենդ