This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 15 November 2011
342 մլրդ դրամ` էներգետիկ խողովակներում

Tuesday, 8 November 2011
Վերազինվող արդյունաբերություն.2000 նոր աշխատատեղ

Friday, 4 November 2011
Ճանապարհներից մինչև ինտերնետ. ի՞նչ կա թվերի հետևում

Tuesday, 1 November 2011
Տնտեսություն. պատմում են թվերը

Friday, 21 October 2011
Հայաստան. 6 քայլ առաջ

Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Ներմուծողից դառնալ արտահանող. ուղիները կան

Friday, 14 October 2011
Էլեկտրական լարում` առանց լարման

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Բարձր տեխնոլոգիաների տոն` Digitech 2011

Tuesday, 4 October 2011
Հանգուցյալի հետ գործ բռնած նոտարը կպատժվի՞

Friday, 30 September 2011
Երևանը գիրք կարդո՞ւմ է

Tuesday, 27 September 2011
Տնտեսական աճ. գնահատում են փորձագետները

Friday, 16 September 2011
Այս շաբաթ կառավարությունում

Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Հանքարդյունաբերությունն ուղղել է մեջքը

Friday, 9 September 2011
Հարուստները` «փարոսի» համակարգում

Friday, 2 September 2011
Արտակարգ բերք էլիտար ցորենից