This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

+374 (10) 527-000

e-Governance

Videos

Wednesday, 30 December 2015
Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan’s New Year’s Message

Wednesday, 9 December 2015
Remarks Delivered by Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan at National Assembly Plenary Session

Friday, 20 November 2015
“My Armenia: Cultural Tourism in Armenia” Program Kicks Off

Tuesday, 10 November 2015
PM Attends World Youth Day-Dated Festive Event

Monday, 2 November 2015
Statement by Hovik Abrahamyan in connection with 2016 RA State Budget Bill Presentation

Friday, 16 October 2015
PM Attends Opening of ArmProd EXPO and Armagroforum

Monday, 12 October 2015
Prime Minister Attends Opening of ArmTech-2015

Sunday, 27 September 2015
Prime Minister’s Speech at Holy Muron Blessing-Dated Official Dinner

Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Prime Minister’s Remarks at “Economic Agenda” Conference

Friday, 19 June 2015
PM Attends Opening of DigiTech Annual Business Forum

Friday, 15 May 2015
PM Attends Closing of European Higher Education Area Ministerial Summit

Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Remarks by Prime Minister at the official dinner in honor of “Against the Crime of Genocide” global forum participants

Tuesday, 31 March 2015
PM addresses Round Table in frame of Eurasian Economic Prospects international forum

Tuesday, 30 December 2014
Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan’s New Year’s Message

Thursday, 4 December 2014
Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan’s 2015 State Budget Bill Introduction Statement at National Assembly Plenary Session