This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News











iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

+374 (10) 527-000

e-Governance

Videos

Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Հովիկ Աբրահամյանի ելույթը ՀՀ Ազգային ժողովում ՀՀ 2015թ. պետբյուջեի նախագծի ներկայացման ժամանակ

Friday, 10 October 2014
ՀՀ վարչապետ Հովիկ Աբրահամյանի ելույթն ԱՄՆ-ում Հայաստանի անկախության տարեդարձին նվիրված պաշտոնական ընդունելությանը

Friday, 19 September 2014
Послание Премьер-министра РА Овика Абраамяна участникам пятого форума "Армения-Диаспора"

Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Address by RA Prime Minister At Dilijan Development Plan Discussion

Friday, 5 September 2014
Prime Minister’s Message on Emergency Worker’s Day

Monday, 1 September 2014
Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan’s Remarks Delivered in Ararat Marz of Armenia

Thursday, 21 August 2014
Republic of Armenia Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan’s Remarks on Outcome of Talks with Prime Minister of Georgia Irakli Garibas

Monday, 18 August 2014
Address by Prime Minister of RA Hovik Abrahamyan to Baze-2014 youth gathering

Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Briefing by RA Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in Armavir Marz

Saturday, 9 August 2014
Briefing by Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic

Thursday, 7 August 2014
Congratulatory message by Republic of Armenia Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan on Builder’s Day

Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Briefing by RA Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in Lori Marz

Saturday, 2 August 2014
Briefing by RA Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in Gegharkunik Marz

Friday, 25 July 2014
Briefing by RA Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in Dilijan

Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Briefing by RA Prime Minister Hovik Abrahamyan in Shirak Marz