This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News











iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

+374 (10) 527-000

e-Governance

Videos

Monday, 14 April 2014
President Serzh Sargsyan Introduces to Cabinet members the newly appointed Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia

Thursday, 27 February 2014
Briefing of RA Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan at the National Assembly of RA

Friday, 21 February 2014
Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan’s Remarks At Third Annual Pension Conference

Monday, 30 December 2013
PM Tigran Sargsyan’s Congratulatory Message on the Occasion of the New Year and Christmas Holidays

Sunday, 29 December 2013
Republic of Armenia Prime Minister's Yearend Press Conference Part 2

Friday, 27 December 2013
Republic of Armenia Prime Minister's Yearend Press Conference Part 1

Thursday, 12 December 2013
Final Statement by Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan during National Assembly Debate of 2014 State Budget Bill

Saturday, 16 November 2013
RA Prime Minister’s Statement In National Assembly of RA

Monday, 28 October 2013
Statement by Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan at joint sitting of National Assembly Standing Commissions During Discussion of 2014

Tuesday, 1 October 2013
A meeting of the Armenian- Russian intergovernmental commission on economic cooperation was held in St Petersburg

Monday, 30 September 2013
Cultural tour in St Petersburg

Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Armenia Expo 2013

Friday, 13 September 2013
Oracle is coming to Armenia

Wednesday, 11 September 2013
Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan's,visit to China

Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Prime Minister Tigran Sargsyan Meets With Vice Prime Minister of Kazakhstan