This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 28 August 2012
Առողջապահություն.ստվերը խորանում է

Friday, 24 August 2012
Իսկ Հայաստանը մնում է գրավիչ զբոսաշրջիկների համար

Tuesday, 21 August 2012
«Փոքր կենտրոնից» մինչև Հին Երևան

Friday, 17 August 2012
Սիրիահայերը Հայաստանում

Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Հայկական թռչող սարքեր և ինտերնետի գների վայրէջքը

Friday, 22 June 2012
Բանավե՞ճ, թե՞ հիստերիա

Tuesday, 19 June 2012
Ինչպես ես ապրելու 40 տարի հետո, երիտասարդ

Friday, 15 June 2012
Հայկական ֆիզիկայի ապագան և միջուկային բժշկության կենտրոնը

Tuesday, 12 June 2012
Ինչո՞ւ է թանկանում դոլարը

Saturday, 9 June 2012
Ուռուցքաբանական կենտրոնն արդեն հաջորդ տարի

Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Բրյուսելում վարչապետը պատասխանել է քաղաքագետներին և լրագրողներին հետաքրքրող հարցերին

Friday, 25 May 2012
Բանակից ուղիղ բուհ` անվճար սովորելու

Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Երբ բիզնեսի ղեկը կնոջ ձեռքում է

Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Բիզնեսի աշխարհը նաև կանանց աշխարհն է

Friday, 4 May 2012
Դովեղցի Դերենիկի կյանքը փրկեց սոցփաթեթը