This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Friday, 16 September 2011
Այս շաբաթ կառավարությունում

Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Հանքարդյունաբերությունն ուղղել է մեջքը

Friday, 9 September 2011
Հարուստները` «փարոսի» համակարգում

Friday, 2 September 2011
Արտակարգ բերք էլիտար ցորենից

Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Գորիսն զբոսաշրջային կենտրոն կդառնա՞

Friday, 26 August 2011
Բարեփոխվող ծառայություններ. առանց քաշքշուկի և դրամաշորթության

Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Իրական հատված

Tuesday, 16 August 2011
«Լույսը» վերադառնում է հայրենիք

Friday, 12 August 2011
Վարչապետի ցուցումները. անհատական մոտեցում կրպակատերերին

Tuesday, 9 August 2011
Անտոկոս վարկ բռնադատվածներին

Friday, 29 July 2011
Գիլանը կրկին արգելոց է. ձիավոր տատը հեռանալ չի շտապում

Friday, 29 July 2011
Մինասի 2 որմնանկարները կմնան Գյումրիում

Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Փոքր ձեռնարկություններ-վարչապետ երկխոսությունն այսուհետ` պարբերական

Friday, 22 July 2011
Վարչապետի ցուցումների հետքերով

Tuesday, 19 July 2011
1500 նոր աշխատատեղ, և կարելի է ուշ վճարել հարկերը