This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Երևանյան կիսակառույցների ճակատագիրը

Friday, 26 April 2013
Ինչու՞ է դատարկ բողոքի արկղը կադաստրում

Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Օպերայի բեմից մինչև գորգի վիրտուալ թանգարան. մշակութային 2013

Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2013-ի լավագույն բիզնես-լեդիները

Friday, 12 April 2013
Գինեգործներն ավելացրել են արտահանումը

Tuesday, 9 April 2013
Սոցիալական նոր գործելաոճ. անհատական դեղատոմսեր

Friday, 5 April 2013
350 նոր աշխատատեղ Չարենցավանում

Tuesday, 2 April 2013
Նոր ծառայություն. սոցիալական աշխատող

Friday, 22 March 2013
Հասանելի կրթություն. ուսանողական էժան վարկեր

Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Նորակառույցներ երիտասարդ մասնագետների համար

Friday, 8 March 2013
Դեպի Հայաստան. ՀԱՅՐԵՆԱԴԱՐՁՆԵՐ

Friday, 1 March 2013
Գլխատել օրենքները. նոր հնարավորություն բիզնեսին

Thursday, 21 February 2013
Ովքե՞ր փորձեցին հարստանալ սոցփաթեթի հաշվին

Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Գյումրի-Վանաձոր. ռելսերի վրա՝ 20 տարի անց

Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Կրթաթոշակ՝ ուսանողներին