This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

e-Governance

“Hraparakum” TV series

Tuesday, 6 April 2010
Կամակոր գները սանձահարել հնարավո՞ր է

Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Իսկ որքանո՞վ է աղտոտված մայրաքաղաքային օդը

Friday, 26 March 2010
Իրանցիները Երևանում իրենց զգում են, ինչպես տանը

Tuesday, 23 March 2010
21-րդ դարի մետրո կունենա՞նք

Friday, 19 March 2010
Արփի լճին մարդու ձեռքը դեռ չի հասել

Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Ավելի շատ երեխաներ են ծնվում...

Friday, 12 March 2010
Լույսը Հարվարդի Հետքերին Հայաստան բերեց

Tuesday, 9 March 2010
Ջրի ուղին լավանու՞մ է

Friday, 5 March 2010
Ու՞ր եք տանում մեր ոչխարներին

Tuesday, 2 March 2010
Ու՞ր են լողում հայկական ձկները

Friday, 26 February 2010
Անհասանելի ինտերնետ

Friday, 19 February 2010
Անավարտ շինության, անմշակ հողի հա՞րկ

Friday, 12 February 2010
Պատկերասրահում իրարանցում է

Tuesday, 9 February 2010
3 անգամ ավելի նորոգված ճանապարհ 2009թ-ին

Friday, 5 February 2010
Գյումրին` տեղեկատվական տեխնոլոգիաների կենտրոն