This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)


Bodies under the Government

Cadastre Committee
Head of the Cadastre Committee
Sarhat Petrosyan

Education Inspectorate
Head of Education Inspectorate
Aleqsandr Shagafyan

Food Safety Inspectorate
Head of Food Safety Inspectorate
Georgi Avetisyan

Health and Labor Inspectorate
Head of Health and Labor Inspectorate
Hakob Avagyan

Inspectorate for Nature Protection and Mineral Resources
Head of Nature Protection and Subsoil Inspectorate
Vigen Avetisyan

Market Surveillance Inspection Body
Head of Market Surveillance Inspectorate
Armen Kotolyan

Nuclear Safety Committee
Chairman of the Nuclear Safety Commitее
Ashot Martirosyan

State Revenue Committee
Head of the state revenue committee
Davit Ananyan

Statistics Committee
President of the Statistical Committee
Stepan Mnacakanyan

Urban Development Committee
Chairman of Urban Development Committee
Vahagn Vermishyan

Urban Development, Technical Standards and Fire Safety Inspectorate
Head of Urban Development, Technical Standards and Fire Safety Inspectorate
Gegham Shakhbazyan