This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information
Person responsible for internal and external warning

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Ararat Mirzoyan

Ararat Mirzoyan

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Armenia is an authorized body of the public administration system, which develops and implements the foreign policy of the Government of the Republic of Armenia.

First Deputy Minister:

Deputy Ministers:

Vahe Gevorgyan
Paruyr Hovhannisyan
Mnacakan Safaryan
Vahan Kostanyan

0010, Vazgen Sargsyan 3, Yerevan

(060) 62-00-00, 54-40-41, 52-35-31

(060) 62-00-62



Agencies under ministries

Public Protocol Service

Head: Gagik Vanoyan

In accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Armenia, the State Protocol Service  provides services stipulated in the State Protocol of the Republic of Armenia.
The chief objective of the SPS is to ensure compliance with the State Protocol during ceremonious events attended by the Presidency and the executive authorities.