This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information
Person responsible for internal and external warning

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Vahan Kerobyan

Vahan Kerobyan

Minister of Economy

Ministry of Economy

The Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Armenia is a central body of executive authority that develops the Government’s economic policy in the spheres under its jurisdiction. The Ministry is responsible for implementing and assessing the results of economic policy.

Deputy Ministers:
Arman Khojoyan
Narek Teryan
Rafayel Gevorgyan
Ani Ispiryan
Ashkhen Shirvanyan


5 M. Mkrtchyan street, Yerevan 0010




Agencies under ministries

Tourism Committee

Chairman: Sisian Poghosean

The Tourism Committee is a government agency under the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Armenia that develops the state policy in the field of tourism and provides for its implementation.