This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information
Person responsible for internal and external warning

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)


Official News

Friday, 14 October 2005

Today RA Prime Minister A. Margaryan has received members of EBRD Board of Directors Terence Brown, Michael Neumayr, Gonzalo Ramos, Jose Veiga de Macedo, Scott Clark, Igor Podoliev, Peer Stanchina, Regional Director Michael Davy and Director of EBRD Yerevan Office Michael Winstin. On a first representative visit to Armenia, the delegation seeks to collect as much as possible information about the country, get a first-hand view of the ongoing EBRD programs and discuss future programs of... more »

October 2005