This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information
Person responsible for internal and external warning

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)


Official News

Friday, 8 December 2006

Today RA Government has met in an extraordinary session, chaired by Prime Minister Andranik Margaryan. Based on Paragraph 1.7 of Presidential Decree YP-728 on State Administration in Regions of Armenia as of May 6, 1997, the Government of Armenia has decided to appoint Mr. Aram Kocharyan to be Lori Marz Governor, and Mr. Ashot Kahramanyan - Armavir Marz Governor. Biographical Note Aram Vladimiri Kocharyan was born in 1952 in Kirovakan. In 1979, he graduated from the... more »

Friday, 8 December 2006

Toda RA government commission on coordination of charitable programs has met, presided at by commission chairman S. Ter-Simonyan. First, the commission examined and approved 4 programs, among which 3 programs carried out by "Hayastan" All-Armenian Fund, namely: reconstruction of the boiler house and installation of sanitary units in the secondary school of Dasht village of Armavir marz, budget estimation for the upgrades of Lernarot village school in Aragatsotni marz of the Republic of... more »

Friday, 8 December 2006

By decision of Republic of Armenia Prime Minister Andranik Margaryan, Mr. Ashot Abovian was released from the office of RA Deputy Minister of Justice for assignment to another post. In accordance with a second decision signed by the Prime Minister, Mr. Ashot Abovian has been appointed as Deputy Head of the Judicial Department of the Republic of Armenia.  

December 2006