This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Youth Fund of Armenia (AYF) / Council Members

1. RA Prime Minister
2.  RA Minister of Education and Science
3.  RA Minister of Diaspora
4.  Chief of Staff to the President of the RA
5.  RA Deputy Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs
6. First Deputy Minister of the RA Territorial Administration
7. Chief Executive Officer of “Hayastan” All-Armenian Fund
8. RA Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
9. Assistant to the President of the RA
10.  Deputy of the RA National Assembly
11. Head of Social Department of the Government Staff of the RA
Two representatives of NGOs by the Chairman of the Board of Trustees