This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Scientific-Technical Council / Council Members

Prime Minister (Council Chairman)
Minister of Energy and Natural Resources
Minister of Economy
Chair of Science Committee of Ministry of Education and Science
Secretary- Academician of the Department of Chemistry and Earth Sciences of National Academy of Sciences, Director of “A.B. Nalbandyan Institute of Chemical Physics of National Academy of Sciences” SNCO (by consent)
Director of Institute of Organic Chemistry of “Scientific - Technological Center of Organic and Pharmaceutical Chemistry of National Academy of Sciences” SNCO (by consent)
H. Tokmajyan – Rector of the Yerevan State University of Architecture and Construction SNCO (by consent)
M. Abovian – Chairman of the Board of Technology Transfer Association NGO, (by consent)
K. Karapetyan – “DAR” Fund, Project Manager (by consent)
H. Babayan – Director of “Neuron” plant (by consent)
G. Chugasizyan – Director of Information Technology Fund NGO (by consent)
F. Nakhshkaryan – Chief Editor of “Golos Armenii” newspaper (by consent)
M. Hergnyan – Chairman of Theory and Values Research Centre CJSC (by consent)
D. Petrosyan – Armenia State Agrarian University Vice-Rector, Director of Research Center (by consent)
H. Musayelyan – Synopsis Armenia CEO (by consent)
Z. Aslyan – Chief Specialist at the Information and Public Relations Department of the RA Ministry of Defense