This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Noravank Scientific-Educational Foundation / Council Members

  1.  Republic of Armenia Prime Minister
  2. member of Constitutional Court
  3.  Deputy Head of Government Staff
  4.  Minister of Education and Science
  5.  Chairman of State Committee on Science
  6.  Independent Expert
  7.  Minister of Diaspora
  8.  Deputy Chairman of Republican Party
  9. B. Vartanyan - Director of “Haik Institution”
  10. N. Archbishop Kchoyan – Vicar of Ararat Diocese of the Armenian Apostolic Church