This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)



Suren Papikyan

Suren Papikyan

RA Minister Territorial Administration and Development

Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development

The Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development is a republican body of executive authority, which elaborates and implements the Government’s policy in the field of local governance and development.

First Deputy Minister:
Vache Terteryan

Deputy Ministers:
Karen Isakhanyan
Lilia Shushanyan


Government Building 3, Republic Square, Yerevan 0010

51-13-62, 51-13-54



Agencies under ministries

Migration Service

Head: Armen Ghazaryan

The Migration Service by the Ministry of  Territorial Administration and Development  of the Republic of Armenia is a public agency operational in the sphere managed by the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development, which develops and implements the migration policy of the Government of the Republic of Armenia.