This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.


Subscribe for the News

Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in system)
Feedback with responsible officers iPhone/iPad application


Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)



The Small and Medium-Size Enterprise Development Council of the Republic of Armenia / Council Members

Prime Minister (Council Chairman)

Minister of Economy

First Deputy Minister of Economy

European Reconstruction and Development Bank Yerevan Office Head (by consent)

Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe Yerevan Office Head (by consent)

Executive Director of the Republican Union of Employers of Armenia Marine Jamkochyan

Taxpayer Protection NGO Chairman Paylak Tadevosyan

Armenian Traders Union NGO Chairman Tsolvard Gevorgyan

Armenia Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Andranik Alexanyan

SME Cooperation Association NGO Vice President Samson Grigoryan